Rockport Business Directory

(This directory lists Greater Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce members only. Want your business listed? Join the Chamber today!)

(To view Rockport businesses only, please make sure that Rockport is the selected location in the dropdown list. )

Town of Rockport


Elected & Appointed Officals

Rep/Contact Info

Ross Brackett
Chairperson, Board of Selectmen
Denise Donnelly
Member, Board of Selectmen
John Horvath
Chief of Police
  • Phone: (978) 546-1212
Kirk Keating
Fire Chief
  • Phone: (978) 546-6750
Gary LeBlanc
Director, DPW
Herm Lilja
Member, Board of Selectmen
Paul Murphy
Member, Board of Selectmen
Michelle Rowe
Office Manager, Rockport PD
  • Phone: (978) 546-1212 ext.101
Mitchell Vieira
Town Administrator
Robert L. Visnick, Esq.
Town Moderator
Melanie Waddell
Town Clerk
Sarah Wilkinson
Vice Chair, Board of Selectmen

Scroll to Top